2024 Eastern Wisconsin Conference Boys Tennis All Conference Team

Conference Champions - Kohler

First Team All Conference

Player	Year	School	Event
Nolan Villwock	11	Kohler	#1 Singles
Dylan Grueneberg	10	Kohler	#2 Singles
Tom Yoshigahara	12	Plymouth	#3 Singles
Aneek Patel	10	Kohler	#4 Singles
Owen Plate	12	Plymouth	#1 Doubles
Jaren Baltus	12	Plymouth	#1 Doubles
Parker Lehn	12	Plymouth	#2 Doubles
Gaven Marx	12	Plymouth	#2 Doubles
Max Reinthaler	12	Kohler	#3 Doubles
Paul Ritter	12	Kohler	#3 Doubles

Second Team All Conference

Player	Year	School	Event
Gianni Frausto	10	Plymouth	#1 Singles
Cavin Baltus	10	Plymouth	#2 Singles
Aidan Schueller	10	Kohler	#3 Singles
Jake Laehn	12	Plymouth	#4 Singles
Matthew Isselmann	12	Roncalli	#1 Doubles
lan Lusk	12	Roncalli	#1 Doubles
Jordan Felde	10	Kohler	#2 Doubles
Zach Regennitter	9	Kohler	#2 Doubles
Cres Ramaeker	12	Plymouth	#3 Doubles
Alec Wilderman	12	Plymouth	#3 Doubles

Third Team All conference

Tima Tourit 7th Comoronou			
Player	Year	School	Event
Charlie Carey	11	Roncalli	#1 Singles
Jakob Goetsch	11	Sheboygan Falls	#2 Singles
Arturo Lopez	12	Sheboygan Falls	#3 Singles
Brandon Cayemberg	9	Roncalli	#4 Singles
Dax Mortenson	12	Sheboygan Falls	#1 Doubles
Chase Korff	12	Sheboygan Falls	#1 Doubles
Brady Mullikin	12	Sheboygan Falls	#2 Doubles
Karson Wyckoff	12	Sheboygan Falls	#2 Doubles
Luke Hand	11	Sheboygan Falls	#3 Doubles
Ethan Teunissen	10	Sheboygan Falls	#3 Doubles