Valders
Gymnastics Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 08-16-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. West Bend East Suns,
Brookfield East,
Grafton,
Manitowoc Lincoln,
Oconomowoc,
Oshkosh West,
Watertown,
Waupun 
West Bend East High School         
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Manitowoc Lincoln,
Grafton,
Hartford Union,
Kaukauna,
Oshkosh West,
West Bend West,
Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln 
Manitowoc Lincoln High School         
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. West Bend West,
Grafton,
Hartford Union,
Manitowoc Lincoln,
Nicolet,
Oconomowoc,
Sheboygan South 
West Bend West High School Fieldhouse         
Monday, Jan 7, 2019
Meet  6:30PM  Valders/Roncalli vs. Sheboygan North  Valders High School
Gymnasium HS (All 3 Courts) Full Gym
 
       
Monday, Jan 14, 2019
Meet  6:30PM  Kaukauna  Valders High School
Gymnasium HS (All 3 Courts) Full Gym
 
       
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
Invitational  10:30AM  Escanaba,
Kaukauna,
Markesan,
Medford,
Port Washington,
Washburn,
Waupun 
Valders High School
Gymnasium HS (All 3 Courts) Full Gym
 
       
Monday, Jan 21, 2019
Dual  6:30PM  Away vs. Manitowoc Lincoln  Manitowoc Lincoln High School         
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Antigo,
Ashland,
Chequamegon,
Escanaba,
Kaukauna,
Lake Linden-Hubbell,
Lakeland Union,
Manitowoc Lincoln,
Marshfield,
Medford,
Mosinee,
Negaunee,
Rhinelander,
Washburn 
Antigo High School         
Lake Linden-Hubbell is Superior 7
Monday, Jan 28, 2019
Meet  6:30PM  Oshkosh West  Valders High School
Gymnasium HS (All 3 Courts) Full Gym
 
       
Monday, Feb 4, 2019
Meet  6:30PM  Away vs. Markesan           
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
Invitational  10:00AM  vs. Whitefish Bay,
Port Washington,
Arrowhead,
Elkhorn,
Grafton,
Hartford Union,
Homestead,
Madison Memorial,
Manitowoc Lincoln,
Oshkosh West,
Sheboygan South,
Shorewood,
Waterford,
West Bend East Suns,
West Bend West 
Whitefish Bay High School         
Friday, Feb 15, 2019
Conference Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. Sheboygan South,
Kaukauna,
Manitowoc Lincoln,
Markesan,
Oshkosh West,
Sheboygan North 
Sheboygan South High School         
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019
Sectional  TBD  Valders/Roncalli vs. Whitefish Bay  Whitefish Bay High School         
Friday, Feb 22, 2019
Sectional  TBD  Valders/Roncalli vs. Whitefish Bay  Whitefish Bay High School         
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Sectional  TBD  Valders/Roncalli vs. Whitefish Bay  Whitefish Bay High School         
Friday, Mar 1, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. Wisconsin Rapids,
TBD 
Wisconsin Rapids         
Saturday, Mar 2, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. Wisconsin Rapids,
TBD 
Wisconsin Rapids