logo Valders Valders
Volleyball 8th Schedule    (as of 11-13-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
Game  5:15PM  Brillion  Valders Elementary School
Gymnasium ES-315 (2 courts)
 
       
Game  5:15PM  Brillion  Valders Elementary School         
 (Date Changed to 09-17-18)
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Chilton Middle  Chilton Middle School  3:15PM  3:05PM     
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Mishicot  Mishicot Middle School  3:00PM  2:50PM     
Monday, Sep 17, 2018
Game  5:15PM  Brillion  Valders Elementary School         
 (Date Changed from 09-06-18)
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
Game  5:15PM  Hilbert  Valders Elementary School
Gymnasium ES-315 (2 courts)
 
       
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
Game  5:15PM  Reedsville  Valders Elementary School
Gymnasium ES-315 (2 courts)
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Brillion  Brillion Middle School         
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Brillion  Brillion Middle School  3:15PM  3:05PM     
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Chilton Middle  Valders Elementary School
Gymnasium ES-315 (2 courts)
 
       
Monday, Oct 1, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Mishicot  Valders Elementary School
Gymnasium ES-315 (2 courts)
 
       
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Reedsville  Reedsville Middle School  3:15PM  3:05PM     
Monday, Oct 8, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Saint Francis  Valders Elementary School
Gymnasium ES-315 (2 courts)
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Hilbert  Hilbert High School  3:00PM  2:50PM