Valders
Basketball Girls JV Schedule    (as of 08-16-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Nov 9, 2018
Scrimmage  6:00PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon  Ashwaubenon High School         
Friday, Nov 16, 2018
Game  5:50PM  Denmark  Valders High School
Gymnasium HS (Courts 1 & 2) Main
 
       
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
Game  5:50PM  Away vs. Two Rivers  Two Rivers High School         
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
Game  5:50PM  Roncalli  Valders High School
Gymnasium HS (Courts 1 & 2) Main
 
       
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
Game  5:50PM  Brillion  Valders High School
Gymnasium HS (Courts 1 & 2) Main
 
       
Monday, Dec 10, 2018
Game  5:50PM  Away vs. Southern Door  Southern Door High School         
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Southern Door  Southern Door High School         
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Double Header  2:30PM  Kiel  Valders High School
Gymnasium HS (Courts 1 & 2) Main
 
       
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Game  5:50PM  Away vs. Mishicot  Mishicot High School         
Friday, Dec 21, 2018
Game  5:50PM  Away vs. Sheboygan Falls  Sheboygan Falls High School         
Friday, Dec 28, 2018
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Wrightstown  Kress Center - UWGB         
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
Game  5:50PM  Away vs. New Holstein  New Holstein High School         
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Little Chute, WI  Little Chute High School         
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
Game  5:50PM  Chilton High School  Valders High School
Gymnasium HS (Courts 1 & 2) Main
 
       
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Game  5:50PM  Two Rivers  Valders High School
Gymnasium HS (Courts 1 & 2) Main
 
       
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
Game  5:50PM  Howards Grove  Valders High School
Gymnasium HS (Courts 1 & 2) Main
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Game  5:50PM  Away vs. Roncalli  Roncalli High School         
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
Game  5:50PM  Away vs. Brillion  Brillion High School         
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
Game  5:50PM  Away vs. Kiel  Kiel High School         
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Kewaunee  Kewaunee High School         
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Game  5:50PM  Sheboygan Falls  Valders High School
Gymnasium HS (Courts 1 & 2) Main
 
       
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
Game  5:50PM  New Holstein  Valders High School
Gymnasium HS (Courts 1 & 2) Main
 
       
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
Game  5:50PM  Laconia  Valders High School
Gymnasium HS (Courts 1 & 2) Main
 
       
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
Game  5:50PM  Away vs. Chilton High School  Chilton High School