logo Valders Valders
Basketball Girls 7th Schedule    (as of 11-13-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal 
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Chilton Middle  Valders Elementary School
Gymnasium ES-315 (2 courts)
 
       
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Hilbert  Hilbert High School  3:15PM  3:05PM     
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Brillion  Valders Elementary School
Gymnasium ES-315 (2 courts)
 
       
Game  4:15PM  Brillion  Valders Elementary School
Gymnasium ES-315 (2 courts)
 
       
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Mishicot  Valders Elementary School
Gymnasium ES-315 (2 courts)
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Reedsville  Reedsville Middle School  3:15PM  3:05PM     
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Chilton Middle  Chilton Middle School  3:15PM  3:05PM     
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Game  5:15PM  Hilbert  Valders Elementary School
Gymnasium ES-315 (2 courts)
 
       
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Brillion  Brillion Middle School  3:00PM  2:50PM     
Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Brillion  Brillion Middle School  3:00PM  2:50PM     
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Mishicot  Mishicot Middle School  3:00PM  2:50PM     
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
Game  5:15PM  Reedsville  Valders Elementary School
Gymnasium ES-315 (2 courts)