logo Valders Valders
Basketball Boys JV Schedule    (as of 11-13-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal 
Monday, Nov 19, 2018
Scrimmage  5:30PM  Away vs. West De Pere,
Appleton East,
Wrightstown 
West De Pere High School  3:45PM       
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Denmark  Denmark High School  4:30PM       
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
Game  5:50PM  Amherst  Valders High School
Gymnasium HS (Courts 1 & 2) Main
 
       
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
Game  5:50PM  Away vs. Brillion  Brillion High School  4:45PM       
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
Game  5:50PM  Away vs. Two Rivers  Two Rivers High School  4:30PM       
Monday, Dec 10, 2018
Game  5:50PM  Away vs. Plymouth  Plymouth High School  4:00PM       
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Double Header  1:00PM  Kiel  Valders High School
Gymnasium HS (Courts 1 & 2) Main
 
       
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Freedom  Freedom High School  3:30PM       
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
Game  5:50PM  Away vs. Sheboygan Falls  Sheboygan Falls High School  4:30PM       
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018
Game  3:40PM  Away vs. Wrightstown  Kress Center; UWGB  2:00PM       
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019
Game  5:50PM  Roncalli  Valders High School
Gymnasium HS (Courts 1 & 2) Main
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. West De Pere  West De Pere High School  4:15PM       
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
Game  5:50PM  Chilton High School  Valders High School
Gymnasium HS (Courts 1 & 2) Main
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Game  5:50PM  New Holstein  Valders High School
Gymnasium HS (Courts 1 & 2) Main
 
       
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
Game  5:50PM  Brillion  Valders High School
Gymnasium HS (Courts 1 & 2) Main
 
       
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Game  5:50PM  Two Rivers  Valders High School
Gymnasium HS (Courts 1 & 2) Main
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Game  5:50PM  Away vs. Laconia  Laconia High School  3:45PM       
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
Game  5:50PM  Away vs. Kiel  Kiel High School  4:45PM       
Monday, Feb 4, 2019
Game  5:50PM  Waupun  Valders High School
Gymnasium HS (Courts 1 & 2) Main
 
       
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
Game  5:50PM  Sheboygan Falls  Valders High School
Gymnasium HS (Courts 1 & 2) Main
 
       
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
Game  5:50PM  Away vs. Roncalli  Roncalli High School  3:20PM  3:10PM     
Friday, Feb 15, 2019
Game  5:50PM  Away vs. Chilton High School  Chilton High School  4:30PM       
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019
Game  5:50PM  Away vs. New Holstein  New Holstein High School  4:30PM