logo Roncalli Roncalli

Tennis: Girls Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 03-05-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021
Meet  4:00PM  Roncalli-Two Rivers vs. Howards Grove/Elkhart Lake  Two Rivers High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  St. Mary Catholic High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Aug 19, 2021
Meet  4:00PM  Roncalli-Two Rivers vs. Kohler  Two Rivers High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021
Meet  4:00PM  Roncalli-Two Rivers vs. Sheboygan Falls  Sheboygan Falls High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
Meet  4:00PM  Roncalli-Two Rivers vs. Waupun  Waupun High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
Meet  4:00PM  Roncalli-Two Rivers vs. Kewaunee  Two Rivers High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
Meet  4:00PM  Roncalli-Two Rivers vs. Plymouth  Plymouth High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. Lourdes Academy  Oshkosh West High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
Meet  4:00PM  Roncalli-Two Rivers vs. Kiel  Kiel Rockville Subdivision Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
Meet  4:00PM  Roncalli-Two Rivers vs. Ripon  Two Rivers High School