logo Roncalli Roncalli

Soccer: Girls Varsity Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 06-14-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. St. Mary Catholic  St. Mary Catholic High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 06-01-21)
Saturday, Apr 10, 2021
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Sheboygan Lutheran  Sheboygan Area Lutheran High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Apr 12, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah  Roncalli High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 05-07-21)
Saturday, Apr 17, 2021
Game  10:00AM  Lourdes Academy  Roncalli High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 05-22-21)
Saturday, Apr 24, 2021
Game  10:00AM  Sheboygan Area Lutheran  Roncalli High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 06-05-21)
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Saint Mary Springs  Marian University
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 05-11-21)
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Two Rivers  Roncalli High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, May 7, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah  Roncalli High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 04-12-21)
Monday, May 10, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Denmark  Denmark High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Saint Mary Springs  Marian University
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 05-04-21)
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Game  4:30PM  New Holstein  Roncalli High School
 
     
 
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Kiel Soccer Complex Meggers Road
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Gibraltar-Sevastopol  Sevastopol High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Kewaunee  Roncalli High School
 
     
 
Saturday, May 22, 2021
Game  10:00AM  Lourdes Academy  Roncalli High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 04-17-21)
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Valders  Valders High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Kiel  Roncalli High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Sheboygan Falls  Roncalli High School
 
     
 
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. St. Mary Catholic  St. Mary Catholic High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Jun 3, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. New Lutheran/Southern door (Coop)  NEW Lutheran High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Jun 5, 2021
Game  10:00AM  Sheboygan Area Lutheran  Roncalli High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Sturgeon Bay  Sturgeon Bay High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 10, 2021
Regional  5:00PM  Sevastopol  Roncalli High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jun 12, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. St. Mary Catholic  St. Mary Catholic High School