logo Roncalli Roncalli

Soccer: Boys Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 09-28-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 20, 2021
  Scrimmage  4:30PM  Away vs. Manitowoc Lincoln  Ron Rubick Municipal Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021
  Game  6:30PM  vs. Sturgeon Bay  Sturgeon Bay High School
 
     
 
 (Postponed to 09-21-21)
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
  Game  4:30PM  vs. Kewaunee  Roncalli High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 09-27-21)
Friday, Aug 27, 2021
  Tournament  3:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mulder Field - CWC
 
     
 
Crusader Kick-Off Classic
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
  Game  4:30PM  St. Mary Catholic  Roncalli High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
  Game  4:30PM  Roncalli-Two Rivers vs. Green Bay NEW Lutheran  Green Bay NEW Lutheran High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
  Game  4:30PM  Stockbridge  Roncalli High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
  Game  4:30PM  Two Rivers-Roncalli vs. Algoma  Roncalli High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
  Invitational  9:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Wrightstown High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
  Game  6:30PM  Roncalli-Two Rivers vs. Sturgeon Bay  Sturgeon Bay High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 08-24-21)
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
  Game  4:30PM  Roncalli-Two Rivers vs. Peshtigo  Roncalli High School
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 27, 2021
  Game  4:30PM  Roncalli-Two Rivers vs. Kewaunee  Roncalli High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 08-26-21)
Parents Night
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
  Game  6:30PM  Roncalli-Two Rivers vs. Gibraltar-Sevastopol  Gibraltar High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Roncalli-Two Rivers vs. Sheboygan Falls  Roncalli High School
 
     
 
Senior Night
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Roncalli-Two Rivers vs. New Holstein-Elkhart Lake  Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
  Game  4:30PM  Roncalli-Two Rivers vs. Kiel  Fifrick Field--Kiel