logo Roncalli Roncalli

Basketball: Girls JV Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 06-14-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
Scrimmage  9:00AM  Manitowoc Lutheran  Roncalli High School
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 19, 2021
Game  5:50PM  Away vs. Winnebago Lutheran Academy  Winnebago Lutheran Academy High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Nov 23, 2021
Game  5:45PM  Southern Door  Roncalli High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Two Rivers  Two Rivers High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 3, 2021
Game  5:45PM  Valders  Roncalli High School
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 6, 2021
Game  5:45PM  Sevastopol  Roncalli High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 9, 2021
Game  5:45PM  New Holstein  Roncalli High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Brillion  Brillion High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Chilton High School  Chilton High School
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 20, 2021
Game  5:45PM  Shiocton  Roncalli High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Bonduel  Bonduel High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 6, 2022
Game  5:45PM  Kiel  Roncalli High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
Game  5:50PM  Away vs. Sheboygan Lutheran  Sheboygan Area Lutheran High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Sheboygan Falls  Sheboygan Falls High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Valders  Valders High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 17, 2022
Game  5:45PM  Sturgeon Bay  Roncalli High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 20, 2022
Game  5:45PM  Two Rivers  Roncalli High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. New Holstein  New Holstein High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 3, 2022
Game  5:45PM  Brillion  Roncalli High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022
Game  5:45PM  Chilton High School  Roncalli High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Kiel  Kiel High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022
Game  5:45PM  Denmark  Roncalli High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 17, 2022
Game  5:45PM  Sheboygan Falls  Roncalli High School