logo Roncalli Roncalli

Basketball: Girls JV Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 03-05-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Bonduel  Roncalli High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 01-09-21)
Saturday, Nov 21, 2020
Scrimmage  9:00AM  Sheboygan Lutheran  Roncalli High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020
Game  5:50PM  Away vs. Saint Mary Springs         
 
 (Cancelled)
Game  5:50PM  Away vs. Sheboygan Lutheran  Sheboygan Area Lutheran High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Nov 28, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Sevastopol  Sevastopol High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020
Game  5:45PM  New Holstein  Roncalli High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 4, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Kiel  Roncalli High School
 
     
 
Parents Night
Monday, Dec 7, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Two Rivers  Two Rivers High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 02-08-21)
chaned from 2/8
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Sheboygan Falls  Roncalli High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 12, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Denmark  Denmark High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Valders  Valders High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Two Rivers  Roncalli High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
As per DM July 18 2019
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Winnebago Lutheran Academy  Roncalli High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Jan 7, 2021
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Brillion  Brillion High School
 
     
 
Parent's Night
Saturday, Jan 9, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Bonduel  Roncalli High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 11-17-20)
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Chilton High School  Chilton High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Jan 15, 2021
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. New Holstein  New Holstein High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Jan 16, 2021
Game  5:30PM  North Fond du Lac  Roncalli High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 18, 2021
Game  5:45PM  Brillion  Roncalli High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 02-12-21)
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021
Game  5:45PM  Sturgeon Bay  Roncalli High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Jan 21, 2021
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Kiel  Kiel High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
Game  5:50PM  Away vs. Saint Mary Springs  Saint Mary
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 11-24-20)
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
Game  5:45PM  Valders  Roncalli High School
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 1, 2021
Game  5:45PM  Manitowoc Lutheran  Roncalli High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 02-18-21)
Thursday, Feb 4, 2021
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Sheboygan Falls  Sheboygan Falls High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 02-06-21)
Saturday, Feb 6, 2021
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Southern Door  Southern Door High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Sheboygan Falls  Sheboygan Falls High School
 
     
 
()
Monday, Feb 8, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Two Rivers  Roncalli High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 12-07-20)
Friday, Feb 12, 2021
Game  5:45PM  Brillion  Roncalli High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 01-18-21)
Monday, Feb 15, 2021
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Denmark  Denmark High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Feb 18, 2021
Game  5:45PM  Chilton High School  Roncalli High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 02-01-21)