logo Roncalli Roncalli

Basketball: Boys JV2 Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 05-06-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Nov 18, 2021
Scrimmage  6:00PM  Away vs. Green Bay Southwest  Green Bay Southwest High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 2, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Chilton High School  Roncalli High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. New Holstein  New Holstein High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Two Rivers  Two Rivers High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Manitowoc Lutheran  Roncalli High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 16, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Sheboygan Falls  Roncalli High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Valders  Roncalli High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 30, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Little Chute, WI  Little Chute High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Plymouth  Fairview Elementary School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Brillion  Brillion Middle School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 13, 2022
Game  4:30PM  Kiel  Roncalli High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Randolph  Randolph High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Chilton High School  Chilton High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
Game  4:30PM  New Holstein  Roncalli High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022
Game  2:00PM  Milwaukee Hamilton  Roncalli High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 1, 2022
Game  4:30PM  Denmark  Roncalli High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Sheboygan Falls  Sheboygan Falls Elementary
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 10, 2022
Game  4:30PM  Two Rivers  Roncalli High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Valders  Valders High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 18, 2022
Game  4:30PM  Brillion  Roncalli High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 22, 2022
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Manitowoc Lutheran  Manitowoc Lutheran High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 24, 2022
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Kiel  Kiel High School