logo Roncalli Roncalli

Football: Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 09-28-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 13, 2021
  Scrimmage  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh
 
     
 
Friday, Aug 20, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Manitowoc Lutheran  Manitowoc Lutheran High School
 
     
 
WCUB Radio
Friday, Aug 27, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Oconto  Oconto High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 3, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  New Holstein  Municipal Field
 
     
 
WCUB Radio
Friday, Sep 10, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Kohler/Lutheran/Christian  Kohler High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 17, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Valders  Municipal Field
 
     
 
Homecoming WCUB Radio
WCUB Radio
Friday, Sep 24, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Chilton High School  Chilton Old High School Site
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 1, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Brillion  Municipal Field
 
     
 
Parents Night Dance and Football WCUB Radio
WCUB Radio
Friday, Oct 8, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Two Rivers  Two Rivers High School
 
     
 
Homecoming WCUB Radio
WCUB Radio
Friday, Oct 15, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Kiel  Municipal Field
 
     
 
Senior Night for Dance and Football WCUB Radio
WCUB Radio