Brillion
Basketball Girls JV Schedule    (as of 08-25-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019
Game  5:50PM  Reedsville  Brillion High School         
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Shiocton  Shiocton High School         
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Kiel  Brillion High School         
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. New Holstein  New Holstein High School         
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Gibraltar  Gibraltar High School         
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Sheboygan Falls  Brillion High School         
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Valders  Brillion High School         
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Amherst  Amherst High School         
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Chilton High School  Brillion Middle School         
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Roncalli  Roncalli High School         
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Two Rivers  Two Rivers High School         
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Hilbert  Hilbert High School         
 (Time Changed)
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Kiel  Kiel High School         
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  5:50PM  Wrightstown  Brillion High School         
Parent's Night
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Game  5:45PM  New Holstein  Brillion High School         
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Sheboygan Falls  Sheboygan Falls High School         
Monday, Feb 3, 2020
Game  5:50PM  Southern Door  Brillion High School         
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Valders  Valders High School         
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Chilton High School  Chilton High School         
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Roncalli  Brillion High School         
Monday, Feb 17, 2020
Game  5:50PM  Little Chute, WI  Brillion High School         
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Two Rivers  Brillion High School