Brillion
Basketball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 08-25-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Reedsville  Brillion High School         
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Shiocton  Shiocton High School         
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Kiel  Brillion High School         
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. New Holstein  New Holstein High School         
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Gibraltar  Gibraltar High School         
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Sheboygan Falls  Brillion High School         
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Valders  Brillion High School         
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Amherst  Amherst High School         
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Chilton High School  Brillion High School         
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Roncalli  Roncalli High School         
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Two Rivers  Two Rivers High School         
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
Game  3:30PM  Away vs. Hilbert  Hilbert High School         
 (Time Changed)
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Kiel  Kiel High School         
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Wrightstown  Brillion High School         
Parent's Night
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Game  7:15PM  New Holstein  Brillion High School         
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Sheboygan Falls  Sheboygan Falls High School         
Monday, Feb 3, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Southern Door  Brillion High School         
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Valders  Valders High School         
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Chilton High School  Chilton High School         
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Roncalli  Brillion High School         
Monday, Feb 17, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Little Chute, WI  Brillion High School         
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Two Rivers  Brillion High School         
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020
Regional  7:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA         
Friday, Feb 28, 2020
Regional  7:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA         
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Regional  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA         
Thursday, Mar 5, 2020
Sectional  7:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Brillion High School         
Saturday, Mar 7, 2020
Sectional  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Little Chute High School         
Thursday, Mar 12, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Green Bay-Resch Center