logo Brillion Brillion
Basketball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 02-22-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Friday, Nov 9, 2018
Scrimmage  5:00PM  Laconia  Brillion High School         
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Shiocton  Brillion High School         
 (Rescheduled from 01-28-19)
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Amherst  Brillion High School         
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
Game  2:30PM  Away vs. Wrightstown  Wrightstown High School  11:50AM    6:00PM   
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
Game  7:15PM  New Holstein  Brillion High School         
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Sheboygan Falls  Sheboygan Falls High School  4:00PM    10:00PM   
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Valders  Valders High School  4:40PM    9:30PM   
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Gibraltar  Brillion High School         
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
Double Header  5:50PM  Away vs. Chilton High School  Chilton High School  3:20PM    8:00PM   
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Game  2:30PM  Away vs. Southern Door  Southern Door High School  11:00AM    7:00PM   
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Hilbert  Brillion High School         
Friday, Dec 21, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Roncalli  Brillion High School         
WCUB 980am or www.cubradio.com
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Two Rivers  Brillion High School         
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Kiel  Kiel High School  4:15PM    9:30PM   
Monday, Jan 14, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Reedsville  Reedsville Elementary School  5:00PM    9:00PM   
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. New Holstein  New Holstein High School  4:30PM    9:30PM   
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Sheboygan Falls  Brillion High School         
 (Rescheduled to 02-02-19)
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Valders  Brillion High School         
Monday, Jan 28, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Shiocton  Brillion High School         
 (Rescheduled to 11-15-18)
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Chilton High School  Brillion High School         
 (Rescheduled to 02-01-19)
Parent's Night
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
Game  5:50PM  Chilton High School  Brillion High School         
 (Rescheduled from 01-31-19)
Parent's Night
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
Game  2:30PM  Sheboygan Falls  Brillion High School         
 (Rescheduled from 01-22-19)
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Game  5:50PM  Away vs. Roncalli  Roncalli High School  4:30PM    9:30PM   
 (Time Changed)
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Two Rivers  Two Rivers High School  4:20PM    9:30PM   
Parents Night
Monday, Feb 11, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Mishicot  Mishicot High School  5:20PM    9:30PM   
 (Time Changed)
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Kiel  Brillion High School         
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
Regional  7:00PM  Chilton  Brillion High School         
Friday, Feb 22, 2019
Regional  7:00PM  Away vs. Kewaunee  Kewaunee High School  5:00PM    10:00PM   
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Kewaunee  Kewaunee High School  5:00PM    10:00PM   
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Regional  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA         
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019
Sectional  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Denmark High School         
Saturday, Mar 2, 2019
Sectional  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Ashwaubenon High School         
Thursday, Mar 7, 2019
State  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Green Bay-Resch Center