logo Brillion Brillion

Basketball: Boys JV2 Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 05-31-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Dec 3, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Roncalli  Brillion Middle School
Middle School Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Valders  Brillion Middle School
Middle School Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 11, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Sheboygan Falls  Sheboygan Falls High School       
 
Thursday, Dec 17, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Chilton High School  Chilton High School       
 
Friday, Jan 8, 2021
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Two Rivers  Two Rivers High School       
 
Thursday, Jan 14, 2021
Game  5:45PM  New Holstein  Brillion Middle School
Middle School Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 22, 2021
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Kiel  Kiel High School       
 
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Roncalli  Roncalli High School       
 
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Valders  Valders High School       
 
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Game  5:45PM  Sheboygan Falls  Brillion Middle School
Middle School Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
Game  5:45PM  Chilton High School  Brillion Middle School
Middle School Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021
Game  5:45PM  Two Rivers  Brillion Middle School
Middle School Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 19, 2021
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. New Holstein  New Holstein High School       
 
Thursday, Feb 25, 2021
Game  5:45PM  Kiel  Brillion Middle School
Middle School Gym