Two Rivers
Swimming Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 07-20-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Chilton High School,
Kiel,
Kohler,
Manitowoc Lincoln 
Chilton Old High School Site         
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018
Relays  4:30PM  Away vs. Sheboygan South,
Chilton High School,
Kiel,
Kohler,
Plymouth,
Sheboygan North,
West Bend West 
Sheboygan South High School         
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018
Triangular  6:00PM  Two Rivers-Roncalli vs. C/V/B,
Kiel 
Two Rivers High School         
Friday, Sep 7, 2018
Invitational  5:00PM  Away vs. Appleton West,
Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln,
Appleton North,
Fond du Lac,
Oshkosh North,
Neenah,
Appleton East,
Oshkosh West,
Berlin 
Zepka Acquatic Center         
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Appleton East,
Appleton North,
Appleton West,
Chilton High School,
Green Bay Southwest,
New London,
Oshkosh North 
Appleton East High School         
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Kiel,
Berlin,
Watertown 
Kiel High School         
8:00 A.M. Dive Warm-up 9:00 A.M. Dive 10:00 A.M. Swim Warm-up 11:00 A.M. Swim
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
Triangular  6:00PM  Two Rivers-Roncalli vs. Kiel,
Plymouth 
Kiel High School         
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Plymouth,
Chilton High School,
Kiel,
Oregon,
Port Washington,
Pulaski,
Sturgeon Bay 
Plymouth High School         
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
Triangular  6:00PM  Two Rivers-Roncalli vs. C/V/B,
Plymouth 
Chilton High School         
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Invitational  12:00PM  Away vs. Manitowoc Lincoln,
Seymour,
Chilton High School,
De Pere,
Kiel 
Manitowoc Lincoln High School         
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018
Triangular  6:00PM  Two Rivers-Roncalli vs. Kiel,
Kohler Triad 
Two Rivers High School         
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Conference Meet  9:00AM  Two Rivers-Roncalli vs. Plymouth,
Berlin,
C/V/B,
Kiel,
Kohler Triad 
Plymouth High School