Two Rivers
Swimming Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 07-20-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
Meet  6:00PM  Sheboygan South  Two Rivers High School         
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Oshkosh West,
Appleton North,
Appleton West (Football Only),
Bay Port,
Berlin,
Chilton High School,
Green Bay Southwest,
Kiel,
Manitowoc Lincoln,
Neenah,
Oshkosh North,
Plymouth,
Pulaski,
Sheboygan North,
Sheboygan South,
Sturgeon Bay 
Oshkosh West High School         
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
Invitational  10:30AM  Away vs. Plymouth,
Appleton North,
Berlin,
Kiel,
Manitowoc Lincoln,
Sheboygan North,
Sheboygan South,
Sturgeon Bay 
Plymouth High School         
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
Triangular  6:00PM  Two Rivers-Roncalli vs. Sturgeon Bay,
C/V/B 
Sturgeon Bay YMCA         
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019
Meet  6:00PM  Manitowoc Lincoln  Two Rivers High School         
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
Invitational  11:00AM  Away vs. Sheboygan North,
Chilton High School,
Green Bay Southwest,
Kiel,
Manitowoc Lincoln,
Oshkosh West,
Sheboygan South,
Sturgeon Bay 
Sheboygan North High School         
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
Triangular  6:00PM  Two Rivers-Roncalli vs. Plymouth,
Sturgeon Bay 
Plymouth High School         
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Invitational  12:00PM  Away vs. Manitowoc Lincoln,
Stevens Point (SPASH),
Port Washington,
Beloit Memorial,
Parker,
Chilton High School,
Kiel 
Manitowoc Lincoln High School         
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Triangular  6:00PM  Two Rivers-Roncalli vs. Kiel,
Sturgeon Bay 
Two Rivers High School         
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Invitational  1:30PM  Away vs. Shorewood,
Baraboo,
Brown Deer,
Chilton High School,
Delavan-Darien,
Fort Atkinson,
Grafton,
Kiel,
Madison Edgewood,
McFarland,
Monona Grove,
Plymouth,
Port Washington,
Sturgeon Bay,
Whitefish Bay,
Whitnall 
Shorewood High School         
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
Conference Meet  9:00AM  Two Rivers-Roncalli vs. C/V/B,
Berlin,
Kiel,
Plymouth,
Sturgeon Bay 
Chilton High School