Valders
Softball JV Schedule    (as of 06-18-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Luxemburg-Casco  Valders High School
Field - Softball - JV
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Apr 6, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Kiel  Valders High School
Field - Softball - JV
 
       
 (Rescheduled to )
Monday, Apr 9, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Mishicot  Valders High School
Field - Softball - JV
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Sheboygan Falls  Valders High School
Field - Softball - JV
 
       
 (Date Changed to )
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
Game  4:30PM  New Holstein  Valders High School
Field - Softball - JV
 
3:00PM  2:50PM     
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Brillion  Valders High School
Field - Softball - JV
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 05-14-18)
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Roncalli  Roncalli High School         
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Apr 20, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Chilton High School  Valders High School
Field - Softball - JV
 
       
 (Date Changed to 05-07-18)
Monday, Apr 23, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Wrightstown  Valders High School
Field - Softball - JV
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Apr 27, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Reedsville  Valders High School
Field - Softball - JV
 
       
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Laconia  Rosendale Intermediate School         
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Double Header  4:00PM  Sheboygan Falls  Valders High School
Field - Softball - JV
 
       
Friday, May 4, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. New Holstein  New Holstein High School         
 (Rescheduled to 05-11-18)
Monday, May 7, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Chilton High School  Chilton High School  3:00PM  2:50PM     
 (Location Changed)
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Brillion  Brillion High School  3:00PM  2:50PM     
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Roncalli  Valders High School
Field - Softball - JV
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Game  4:30PM  Reedsville  Valders High School
Field - Softball - JV
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Friday, May 11, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. New Holstein  New Holstein High School         
 (Cancelled)
Monday, May 14, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Brillion  Valders High School
Field - Softball - JV
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 04-17-18)
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Chilton High School  Valders High School
Field - Softball - JV
 
3:00PM  2:50PM     
 (Location Changed)
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Two Rivers  Valders High School
Field - Softball - JV
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Game  4:30PM  Manitowoc Lutheran  Valders High School
Field - Softball - JV
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Friday, May 18, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Kiel  Valders High School
Field - Softball - JV
 
       
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Invitational  9:30AM  Away vs. Reedsville,
Brillion,
Mishicot,
New Holstein 
Reedsville High School