Valders
Softball Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-18-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Luxemburg-Casco  Valders High School
Field - Softball - Varsity
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 04-11-18)
Friday, Apr 6, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Kiel  Valders High School
Field - Softball - Varsity
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 04-30-18)
Monday, Apr 9, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Mishicot  Valders High School
Field - Softball - Varsity
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Sheboygan Falls  Valders High School
Field - Softball - Varsity
 
       
 (Date Changed to 05-01-18)
Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Luxemburg-Casco  Valders High School
Field - Softball - Varsity
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 04-03-18)
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
Game  4:30PM  New Holstein  Valders High School
Field - Softball - Varsity
 
3:00PM  2:50PM     
Moved From New Holstein to Valders
Friday, Apr 13, 2018
Tournament  4:30PM  Away vs. Kewaskum  Mauston Woodside Sports Complex         
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
Tournament  9:30AM  Away vs. Manitowoc Lutheran  Mauston Woodside Sports Complex         
 (Cancelled)
Tournament  11:15AM  Away vs. Shoreland Lutheran  Mauston Woodside Sports Complex         
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Brillion  Valders High School
Field - Softball - Varsity
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 05-14-18)
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Roncalli  Roncalli High School         
 (Rescheduled to 05-03-18)
Friday, Apr 20, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Chilton High School  Valders High School
Field - Softball - Varsity
 
       
 (Date Changed to 05-07-18)
Monday, Apr 23, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Wrightstown  Valders High School
Field - Softball - Varsity
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Two Rivers  Valders High School
Field - Softball - Varsity
 
2:50PM  2:40PM     
 (Location Changed)
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Kiel  Kiel High School  3:05PM  2:55PM     
Friday, Apr 27, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Reedsville  Valders High School
Field - Softball - Varsity
 
       
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Laconia  William N. Taylor Park         
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Apr 30, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Kiel  Valders High School
Field - Softball - Varsity
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 04-06-18)
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Double Header  4:00PM  Sheboygan Falls  Valders High School
Field - Softball - Varsity
 
       
(Date, Time and Location Changed from 05-01-18)
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Algoma  Algoma High School         
 (Cancelled)
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Roncalli  Viet Nam Memorial Park  5:20PM       
 (Rescheduled from 04-19-18)
WOMT will broadcast the game
Friday, May 4, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. New Holstein  New Holstein High School         
 (Rescheduled to 05-11-18)
Monday, May 7, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Chilton High School  Chilton High School  3:00PM  2:50PM     
 (Location Changed)
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Brillion  Brillion High School  3:00PM  2:50PM     
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Roncalli  Valders High School
Field - Softball - Varsity
 
       
Friday, May 11, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. New Holstein  New Holstein High School         
 (Cancelled)
Monday, May 14, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Brillion  Valders High School
Field - Softball - Varsity
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 04-17-18)
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Chilton High School    3:00PM  2:50PM     
 (Location Changed)
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Two Rivers  Viet Nam Memorial Park  3:00PM  2:50PM     
 (Location Changed)
Friday, May 18, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Winnebago Lutheran Academy  Valders High School
Field - Softball - Varsity
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Game  4:30PM  Manitowoc Lutheran  Valders High School
Field - Softball - Varsity
 
       
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Regional  4:30PM  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
         
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Regional  4:30PM  Sturgeon Bay  Valders High School
Field - Softball - Varsity
 
       
Friday, May 25, 2018
Regional  4:00PM  Southern Door  Valders High School
Field - Softball - Varsity
 
       
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Sectional  4:30PM  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
         
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Sectional  4:30PM  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
         
Thursday, Jun 7, 2018
State  4:30PM  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
Goodman Diamond, Madison         
Friday, Jun 8, 2018
State  4:30PM  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
Goodman Diamond, Madison         
Saturday, Jun 9, 2018
State  4:30PM  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
Goodman Diamond, Madison