Valders
Wrestling Varsity Schedule    (as of 04-22-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Thursday, Nov 30, 2017
Meet  7:00PM  Away vs. Chilton-Hilbert  Chilton High School  4:45PM       
Thursday, Dec 7, 2017
Meet  7:00PM  New Holstein  Valders High School
Gymnasium HS (All 3 Courts) Full Gym
 
       
Toys for Tots
Saturday, Dec 9, 2017
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Cedarburg,
Wisconsin Lutheran,
Menasha,
Fort Atkinson,
Grafton,
Greenfield,
Nicolet,
Indian Trail,
Wilmot Union 
Cedarburg High School  6:30AM       
Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017
Meet  7:00PM  Two Rivers  Valders High School
Gymnasium HS (All 3 Courts) Full Gym
 
       
Parents Night
Saturday, Dec 16, 2017
Invitational  9:30AM  Away vs. Shawano Community,
Antigo,
Bonduel,
Clintonville,
Marinette,
Marshfield,
Mosinee,
New London,
Oconto,
Peshtigo,
Spencer,
Wausau East 
Shawano Community High School  6:00PM       
Weigh-in 8:00am Coaches Meeting 8:45am
Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017
Meet  7:00PM  Away vs. Sheboygan Falls  Sheboygan Falls High School  4:15PM       
Friday, Dec 29, 2017
Invitational  9:30AM  Away vs. Lourdes Academy,
Wisconsin Lutheran,
Chippewa Falls,
Hartford Union,
Watertown,
West Bend West,
Racine Park,
Fond du Lac,
Oshkosh North,
Neenah,
Menasha,
Antigo,
Mosinee,
Slinger,
Germantown,
West De Pere,
Stevens Point Area,
Cedarburg,
Edgar,
Sun Prairie,
Amherst,
Ashwaubenon,
Bonduel,
Campbellsport,
Chilton High School,
Coleman,
Grafton,
Green Bay Preble,
Green Bay West,
Hortonville,
Laconia,
Lomira,
Madison East,
Mishicot,
Monona Grove,
North Fond du Lac,
Oconto Falls,
Omro,
Peshtigo,
Random Lake,
Ripon,
Sheboygan Falls,
Sturgeon Bay,
Laona-Wabeno,
Waupaca,
Wautoma,
West Allis Nathan Hale,
Whitefish Bay,
Winneconne,
Manitowoc Lincoln,
Wilmot Union,
Pittsville,
Belleville 
University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh  6:30AM       
Saturday, Dec 30, 2017
Invitational  6:00AM  Away vs. Lourdes Academy  University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh         
Saturday, Jan 6, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Cedar Grove-Belgium,
Wauwatosa West,
Horicon,
Cambridge,
Brillion,
Campbellsport,
Deerfield,
Dodgeland,
Lomira,
Mayville,
Mishicot,
Oostburg,
Sheboygan Falls,
Sheboygan South,
Shiocton,
Marshall,
Southern Door 
Cedar Grove Belgium HS  6:30AM       
Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018
Meet  7:00PM  Away vs. Brillion  Brillion High School  4:30PM       
Parents Night
Saturday, Jan 13, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Milwaukee Hamilton  Hamilton High School-Milwaukee  6:00AM       
Weigh ins begin at 7:30 am
Thursday, Jan 25, 2018
Meet  7:00PM  Kiel  Valders High School
Gymnasium HS (All 3 Courts) Full Gym
 
       
Senior Night Pep Band
Friday, Jan 26, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Poynette,
Cambria-Friesland,
Madison West,
Montello,
Waterloo 
Poynette High School  1:00PM       
3:00 weigh ins
Saturday, Feb 3, 2018
Conference Meet  8:00AM  Away vs. Brillion,
Chilton-Hilbert,
Kiel,
New Holstein,
Sheboygan Falls,
Two Rivers 
Brillion High School  6:45AM       
Saturday, Feb 10, 2018
Regional  9:00AM  Denmark,
Luxemburg-Casco,
Sturgeon Bay/Sevastopol,
Two Rivers,
Wrightstown 
Valders High School
Gymnasium HS (All 3 Courts) Full Gym
 
       
Saturday, Feb 17, 2018
Sectional  10:30AM  Away vs. Oconto Falls  Oconto Falls High School  7:15AM       
weigh ins start at 9:00 am.
Thursday, Feb 22, 2018
State  7:00PM  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
Kohl Center, Madison         
Friday, Feb 23, 2018
State  7:00PM  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
Kohl Center, Madison         
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
State  7:00PM  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
Kohl Center, Madison