Valders
Soccer Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 04-22-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
Game    Ozaukee           
 (Rescheduled to 04-23-18)
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
Game    Cedar Grove-Belgium           
 (Date Changed to 04-20-18)
Monday, Apr 16, 2018
Game    Away vs. Green Bay New Lutheran           
 (Date Changed to )
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
Game    Central Wisconsin Christian           
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
Game    Roncalli           
 (Postponed)
Friday, Apr 20, 2018
Game    Away vs. Cedar Grove-Belgium           
 (Postponed)
Monday, Apr 23, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Ozaukee  Valders High School
Field - Soccer - U14 - Varsity
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 04-10-18)
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Random Lake  Random Lake High School  2:50PM  2:40PM     
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. New Holstein  New Holstein High School  5:30PM       
Monday, Apr 30, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Kewaunee  Kewaunee High School  3:00PM  2:50PM     
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Saint Mary Central  Valders High School
Field - Soccer - U14 - Varsity
 
       
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Manitowoc Lincoln  Valders High School
Field - Soccer - U14 - Varsity
 
       
Friday, May 4, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Oostburg  Oostburg High School  4:00PM       
as per Valders request from 5/3
Monday, May 7, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Denmark  Valders High School
Field - Soccer - U14 - Varsity
 
       
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Howards Grove  Howards Grove High School  3:30PM       
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Denmark  Denmark High School  3:15PM  3:05PM     
Friday, May 11, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Kohler  Valders High School
Field - Soccer - U14 - Varsity
 
       
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Kiel  Valders High School
Field - Soccer - U14 - Varsity
 
       
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Sheboygan Area Lutheran 2015-16  Valders High School
Field - Soccer - U14 - Varsity
 
       
Monday, May 21, 2018
Game    New Holstein           
 (Cancelled)
Game    Away vs. Green Bay New Lutheran           
 (Date Changed to 05-21-18)
Game  4:30PM  Green Bay New Lutheran  Valders High School
Field - Soccer - U14 - Varsity
 
3:00PM  2:50PM     
 (Date Changed from 05-21-18)
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Sheboygan Falls  Sheboygan Falls Elementary  3:15PM  3:05PM     
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah  Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah High School  3:00PM  2:50PM     
Friday, May 25, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Sevastopol  Sevastopol High School  2:30PM  2:20PM     
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Regional  4:30PM  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
         
Saturday, Jun 2, 2018
Regional  4:30PM  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
         
Thursday, Jun 7, 2018
Sectional  4:30PM  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
         
Saturday, Jun 9, 2018
Sectional  4:30PM  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
         
Thursday, Jun 14, 2018
State  4:30PM  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
Union Soccer Park, Milwaukee         
Friday, Jun 15, 2018
State  4:30PM  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
Union Soccer Park, Milwaukee         
Saturday, Jun 16, 2018
State  4:30PM  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
Union Soccer Park, Milwaukee