Valders
Basketball Girls JV Schedule    (as of 04-22-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Friday, Nov 10, 2017
Scrimmage  5:30PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon,
Luxemburg-Casco 
Ashwaubenon High School  4:20PM       
Thursday, Nov 16, 2017
Game  5:50PM  Winnebago Lutheran Academy  Valders High School
Gymnasium HS (Courts 1 & 2) Main
 
       
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Denmark  Denmark High School  4:35PM       
Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017
Game  5:50PM  Away vs. Two Rivers  Two Rivers High School  4:40PM       
Friday, Dec 1, 2017
Game  5:50PM  Away vs. Roncalli  Roncalli High School  4:45PM       
Thursday, Dec 7, 2017
Game  5:50PM  Away vs. Brillion  Brillion High School  4:45PM       
Monday, Dec 11, 2017
Game  5:50PM  Southern Door  Valders High School
Gymnasium HS (Courts 1 & 2) Main
 
       
Saturday, Dec 16, 2017
Game  3:30PM  Away vs. Kiel  Kiel High School  12:45PM       
Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017
Game  5:50PM  Mishicot  Valders High School
Gymnasium HS (Courts 1 & 2) Main
 
       
Friday, Dec 22, 2017
Game  5:50PM  Sheboygan Falls  Valders High School
Gymnasium HS (Courts 1 & 2) Main
 
       
Friday, Jan 5, 2018
Game  5:50PM  New Holstein  Valders High School
Gymnasium HS (Courts 1 & 2) Main
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Wrightstown  Wrightstown High School  4:25PM       
Friday, Jan 12, 2018
Game  5:50PM  Away vs. Chilton High School  Chilton High School  4:45PM       
Thursday, Jan 18, 2018
Game  5:50PM  Two Rivers  Valders High School
Gymnasium HS (Courts 1 & 2) Main
 
       
Saturday, Jan 20, 2018
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Howards Grove  Howards Grove High School  11:45AM       
Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018
Game  5:50PM  Roncalli  Valders High School
Gymnasium HS (Courts 1 & 2) Main
 
       
Friday, Jan 26, 2018
Game  5:50PM  Brillion  Valders High School
Gymnasium HS (Courts 1 & 2) Main
 
       
Thursday, Feb 1, 2018
Game  5:50PM  Kiel  Valders High School
Gymnasium HS (Courts 1 & 2) Main
 
       
Saturday, Feb 3, 2018
Game    Away vs. Laconia           
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018
Game  5:50PM  Away vs. Sheboygan Falls  Sheboygan Falls High School  4:30PM       
Friday, Feb 9, 2018
Game  5:50PM  Away vs. New Holstein  New Holstein High School  4:45PM       
Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018
Game  5:50PM  Kewaunee  Valders High School
Gymnasium HS (Courts 1 & 2) Main
 
       
Thursday, Feb 15, 2018
Game  5:50PM  Chilton High School  Valders High School
Gymnasium HS (Courts 1 & 2) Main