Valders
Basketball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 04-22-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Friday, Nov 10, 2017
Scrimmage  6:00PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon,
Luxemburg-Casco 
Ashwaubenon High School  4:20PM       
Thursday, Nov 16, 2017
Game  7:15PM  Winnebago Lutheran Academy  Valders High School
Gymnasium HS (All 3 Courts) Full Gym
 
       
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Denmark  Denmark High School  4:35PM       
Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Two Rivers  Two Rivers High School  4:40PM       
Friday, Dec 1, 2017
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Roncalli  Roncalli High School  4:45PM       
Pep Band - WCUB
Thursday, Dec 7, 2017
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Brillion  Brillion High School  4:45PM       
Monday, Dec 11, 2017
Game  7:15PM  Southern Door  Valders High School
Gymnasium HS (All 3 Courts) Full Gym
 
       
Saturday, Dec 16, 2017
Double Header  7:00PM  Away vs. Kiel  Kiel High School  3:45PM       
Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017
Game  7:15PM  Mishicot  Valders High School
Gymnasium HS (All 3 Courts) Full Gym
 
       
Friday, Dec 22, 2017
Game  7:15PM  Sheboygan Falls  Valders High School
Gymnasium HS (All 3 Courts) Full Gym
 
       
Thursday, Dec 28, 2017
Game  7:05PM  Away vs. Wrightstown  Kress Center - UWGB  4:50PM       
Friday, Jan 5, 2018
Game  7:15PM  New Holstein  Valders High School
Gymnasium HS (All 3 Courts) Full Gym
 
       
Pep Band
Friday, Jan 12, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Chilton High School  Chilton High School  4:45PM       
Thursday, Jan 18, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Two Rivers  Valders High School
Gymnasium HS (Courts 1 & 2) Main
 
       
Pep Band
Saturday, Jan 20, 2018
Game  2:30PM  Away vs. Howards Grove  Howards Grove High School  11:45AM       
Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Roncalli  Valders High School
Gymnasium HS (All 3 Courts) Full Gym
 
       
WCUB
Friday, Jan 26, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Brillion  Valders High School
Gymnasium HS (All 3 Courts) Full Gym
 
       
VBC Player Introduction and Recognition Night
Thursday, Feb 1, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Kiel  Valders High School
Gymnasium HS (All 3 Courts) Full Gym
 
       
Parent's Night Pep Band
Saturday, Feb 3, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Laconia  Laconia High School  3:45PM       
Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Sheboygan Falls  Sheboygan Falls High School  4:30PM       
Friday, Feb 9, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. New Holstein  New Holstein High School  4:45PM       
Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Kewaunee  Valders High School
Gymnasium HS (All 3 Courts) Full Gym
 
       
Pep Band
Thursday, Feb 15, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Chilton High School  Valders High School
Gymnasium HS (All 3 Courts) Full Gym
 
       
Senior Night
Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018
Regional  7:00PM  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
         
Friday, Feb 23, 2018
Regional  7:00PM  Cedar Grove-Belgium  Valders High School
Gymnasium HS (All 3 Courts) Full Gym
 
       
WCUB-AM 980 will be broadcasting the game
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
Regional  7:00PM  Kiel  Valders High School
Gymnasium HS (All 3 Courts) Full Gym
 
       
Thursday, Mar 1, 2018
Sectional  7:00PM  Southern Door  Manitowoc Lincoln HS - JFK Fieldhouse  5:30PM       
AM 980 WCUB will be broadcasting the game
Saturday, Mar 3, 2018
Sectional  1:00PM  Away vs. Kaukauna,
TBD 
Kaukauna High School         
Thursday, Mar 8, 2018
State  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
Resch Center, Green Bay         
Friday, Mar 9, 2018
State  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
Resch Center, Green Bay         
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
State  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
Resch Center, Green Bay