Valders
Basketball Boys JV Schedule    (as of 04-22-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Monday, Nov 20, 2017
Scrimmage  5:30PM  Menasha,
Wrightstown 
Valders High School
Gymnasium HS (Courts 1 & 2) Main
 
       
Saturday, Nov 25, 2017
Game  5:50PM  Denmark  Valders High School
Gymnasium HS (Courts 1 & 2) Main
 
       
Friday, Dec 1, 2017
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Waupun  Waupun High School  3:45PM       
Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017
Game  5:50PM  Brillion  Valders High School
Gymnasium HS (All 3 Courts) Full Gym
 
       
Toys for Tots
Friday, Dec 8, 2017
Game  5:50PM  Two Rivers  Valders High School
Gymnasium HS (Courts 1 & 2) Main
 
       
Saturday, Dec 16, 2017
Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Kiel  Kiel High School  12:45PM       
Thursday, Dec 21, 2017
Game  5:50PM  Sheboygan Falls  Valders High School
Gymnasium HS (Courts 1 & 2) Main
 
       
Friday, Dec 29, 2017
Tournament  6:15PM  Away vs. Wrightstown  Kress Center - UWGB  4:30PM       
Tuesday, Jan 2, 2018
Game  5:50PM  West De Pere  Valders High School
Gymnasium HS (Courts 1 & 2) Main
 
       
Thursday, Jan 4, 2018
Game  5:50PM  Roncalli  Valders High School
Gymnasium HS (Courts 1 & 2) Main
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Amherst  Amherst High School  3:30PM       
Thursday, Jan 11, 2018
Game  5:50PM  Away vs. Chilton High School  Chilton High School  4:30PM       
Saturday, Jan 13, 2018
Game  5:50PM  Plymouth  Valders High School
Gymnasium HS (Courts 1 & 2) Main
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018
Game  5:50PM  Away vs. New Holstein  New Holstein High School  4:30PM       
Friday, Jan 19, 2018
Game  5:50PM  Away vs. Brillion  Brillion High School  4:30PM       
3rd grade boys play at halftime of JV game
Thursday, Jan 25, 2018
Game  5:50PM  Away vs. Two Rivers  Two Rivers High School  4:15PM       
Saturday, Jan 27, 2018
Game  5:50PM  Laconia  Valders High School
Gymnasium HS (Courts 1 & 2) Main
 
       
Friday, Feb 2, 2018
Game  5:50PM  Kiel  Valders High School
Gymnasium HS (Courts 1 & 2) Main
 
       
Thursday, Feb 8, 2018
Game  5:50PM  Away vs. Sheboygan Falls  Sheboygan Falls High School  4:15PM       
Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018
Game  5:50PM  Away vs. Roncalli  Roncalli High School  3:00PM  2:50PM     
Friday, Feb 16, 2018
Game  5:50PM  Chilton High School  Valders High School
Gymnasium HS (Courts 1 & 2) Main
 
       
Monday, Feb 19, 2018
Game    Away vs. Mishicot           
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Feb 22, 2018
Game  5:50PM  New Holstein  Valders High School
Gymnasium HS (Courts 1 & 2) Main