Valders
Track Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-18-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Friday, Apr 6, 2018
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Oostburg,
Kiel,
Roncalli,
Winnebago Lutheran Academy,
St. Mary's Springs Academy,
Kewaskum
 
Oostburg High School         
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
Invitational  10:00AM  Brillion,
Cedar Grove-Belgium,
Chilton High School,
Gibraltar,
Howards Grove,
Menasha,
Omro,
Sheboygan Falls,
Sheboygan Lutheran,
St. Mary's Springs Academy,
Winneconne
 
Valders High School
Field - Track
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
Quad  4:00PM  Brillion,
Chilton High School,
Two Rivers
 
Valders High School
Field - Track
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 05-10-18)
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. Chilton High School,
Roncalli,
Sheboygan Falls
 
Chilton Old High School Site         
 (Cancelled)
Not going because we have a quad on Tuesday and an invite on Friday
Friday, Apr 20, 2018
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Omro,
Campbellsport,
,
Brillion,
Seymour,
Sheboygan Falls,
Shiocton,
Winneconne 
Winneconne High School  2:15PM  2:05PM     
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
Relays  3:00PM  Away vs. Sheboygan Falls,
Brillion,
Chilton High School,
Kiel,
New Holstein,
Roncalli,
Two Rivers 
Sheboygan Falls High School  1:45PM  1:35PM     
Friday, Apr 27, 2018
Invitational  4:00PM  vs. Howards Grove,
Kiel,
Brown Deer,
Eastbrook Academy,
Faith Christian,
Hope Christian 
Howards Grove High School  2:45PM  2:35PM     
Monday, Apr 30, 2018
Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Kewaunee,
Algoma,
Brillion,
Roncalli,
Manitowoc Lutheran,
Mishicot,
Reedsville 
Kewaunee High School         
**Frosh/Soph Invite**
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Chilton High School,
Kiel,
Roncalli 
Chilton Old High School Site  3:00PM  2:50PM     
Invitational  4:00PM  vs. Chilton High School,
Sheboygan Lutheran,
Reedsville,
Mishicot,
Kiel,
Roncalli 
Chilton Old High School Site  3:00PM  2:50PM     
Friday, May 4, 2018
Invitational  4:15PM  vs. Two Rivers,
Wrightstown,
Sturgeon Bay,
NEWCHAA (Northeast Wisconsin Christian Homeschoolers Athletic Associaton),
Mishicot,
Luxemburg-Casco,
Little Chute, WI,
Kewaunee,
New Holstein 
Two Rivers High School  3:00PM  2:50PM     
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Quad  4:00PM  Chilton High School,
New Holstein,
Two Rivers 
Valders High School
Field - Track
 
       
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Quad  4:00PM  Brillion,
Chilton High School,
Two Rivers 
Valders High School
Field - Track
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 04-17-18)
Monday, May 14, 2018
Conference Meet  3:30PM  Away vs. Two Rivers,
Brillion,
Chilton High School,
Kiel,
New Holstein,
Roncalli,
Sheboygan Falls 
Two Rivers High School  2:30PM  2:20PM     
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Frosh-Soph  4:00PM  Away vs. Brillion,
Chilton High School,
Kiel,
New Holstein,
Roncalli,
Sheboygan Falls,
Two Rivers 
Brillion High School  3:15PM  3:05PM     
Monday, May 21, 2018
Regional  4:00PM  Away vs. New Holstein,
Cedar Grove-Belgium,
Chilton High School,
Howards Grove,
Kiel,
Kohler-Sheboygn Christian,
Oostburg,
Random Lake,
Sheboygan Falls 
New Holstein High School  3:00PM  2:50PM     
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Sectional  4:00PM  Away vs. Freedom,
TBD 
Freedom High School         
Friday, Jun 1, 2018
State  8:00AM  Away vs. University of Wisconsin - La Crosse,
TBD 
University of Wisconsin LaCrosse         
Saturday, Jun 2, 2018
State  8:00AM  Away vs. University of Wisconsin - La Crosse,
TBD 
University of Wisconsin LaCrosse