Valders
Baseball JV Schedule    (as of 04-22-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Monday, Apr 2, 2018
Game    Away vs. Luxemburg-Casco           
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
Game    Away vs. Reedsville           
 (Rescheduled to 04-23-18)
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Mishicot  Valders High School
Field - Baseball - JV
 
       
 (Date Changed from 04-21-18)
Friday, Apr 13, 2018
Game    Away vs. Freedom           
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
Game    Gibraltar           
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
Game    Away vs. Hilbert-Stockbridge           
 (Postponed)
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
Game    Manitowoc Lutheran           
 (Postponed)
Friday, Apr 20, 2018
Game    Away vs. Brillion           
 (Rescheduled to 05-21-18)
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Game    Mishicot           
 (Date Changed to 04-12-18)
Game    Away vs. Manitowoc Lincoln           
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Apr 23, 2018
Game    Away vs. Reedsville           
 (Postponed)
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Roncalli  Valders High School
Field - Baseball - JV
 
       
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Two Rivers  Walsh Field  2:50PM  2:40PM     
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
Double Header  9:30AM  Saint Mary Central  Valders High School
Field - Baseball - JV
 
       
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Double Header  4:00PM  Away vs. Chilton High School  Valders High School  3:00PM  2:50PM     
Game  4:30PM  Chilton High School  Valders High School
Field - Baseball - JV
 
       
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Reedsville  Valders High School
Field - Baseball - JV
 
       
Friday, May 4, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Mishicot  Mishicot High School  2:50PM  2:40PM     
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Hilbert-Stockbridge  Valders High School
Field - Baseball - JV
 
       
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Manitowoc Lutheran  Manitowoc Lutheran High School  3:10PM  3:00PM     
Friday, May 11, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Brillion  Valders High School
Field - Baseball - JV
 
       
Monday, May 14, 2018
Game    Denmark           
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Roncalli  Roncalli High School  3:00PM  2:50PM     
Friday, May 18, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Two Rivers  Valders High School
Field - Baseball - JV
 
       
Monday, May 21, 2018
Game    Wrightstown           
 (Cancelled)
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Brillion  Brillion High School  3:00PM  2:50PM     
 (Rescheduled from 04-20-18)