Valders
Baseball Varsity Schedule    (as of 04-22-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Monday, Apr 2, 2018
Game    Luxemburg-Casco           
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Apr 6, 2018
Game    Chilton High School           
 (Rescheduled to )
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
Game    Reedsville           
 (Rescheduled to 04-23-18)
Friday, Apr 13, 2018
Game    Freedom           
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
Game    Hilbert-Stockbridge           
 (Postponed)
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
Game    Away vs. Manitowoc Lutheran           
 (Postponed)
Friday, Apr 20, 2018
Game    Brillion           
 (Rescheduled to 05-21-18)
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Game    Away vs. Manitowoc Lincoln           
 (Cancelled)
Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Mishicot  Mishicot High School  1:30PM       
Monday, Apr 23, 2018
Game    Reedsville           
 (Postponed)
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Roncalli  Roncalli High School  2:50PM  2:40PM     
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Two Rivers  Valders High School
Field - Baseball - Varsity
 
       
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
Double Header  9:30AM  Away vs. Saint Mary Central  St. Mary Catholic High School  7:15AM       
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Chilton High School  Chilton High School  3:00PM  2:50PM     
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Reedsville  Reedsville High School  3:00PM  2:50PM     
Friday, May 4, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Mishicot  Valders High School
Field - Baseball - Varsity
 
       
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Hilbert-Stockbridge  Stockbridge High School  2:50PM  2:40PM     
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Manitowoc Lutheran  Valders High School
Field - Baseball - Varsity
 
       
Friday, May 11, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Brillion  Brillion High School  3:00PM  2:50PM     
Monday, May 14, 2018
Game    Away vs. Denmark           
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Roncalli  Valders High School
Field - Baseball - Varsity
 
       
Friday, May 18, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Two Rivers  Walsh Field  2:50PM  2:40PM     
Monday, May 21, 2018
Game    Away vs. Wrightstown           
 (Cancelled)
Game  4:30PM  Brillion  Valders High School
Field - Baseball - Varsity
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 04-20-18)
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Regional  4:30PM  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
         
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Regional  4:30PM  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
         
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Regional  4:30PM  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
         
Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018
Sectional  4:30PM  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
         
Tuesday, Jun 12, 2018
State  4:30PM  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
Neuroscience Group Field         
Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018
State  4:30PM  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
Neuroscience Group Field         
Thursday, Jun 14, 2018
State  4:30PM  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
Neuroscience Group Field