Roncalli
Soccer Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-18-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Kewaunee  Kewaunee High School         
Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Manitowoc Lincoln  Ron Rubick Municipal Field         
Thursday, Aug 23, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Luxemburg-Casco  Luxemburg-Casco High School         
Monday, Aug 27, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Gibraltar  Gibraltar High School         
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Kiel  Kiel Soccer Complex Meggers Road         
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Sheboygan Area Lutheran 2015-16  Sheboygan County Christian High School         
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
Game  4:30PM  New Holstein-Elkhart Lake  Roncalli High School         
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Oostburg  Roncalli High School         
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Cedar Grove-Belgium  Cedar Grove-Belgium High School         
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Kiel,
Kewaskum,
Manitowoc Lincoln,
New Holstein,
Ozaukee,
Random Lake,
Winnebago Lutheran Academy 
Kiel Soccer Complex Meggers Road         
Monday, Sep 17, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Gibraltar  Roncalli High School         
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Little Chute  Roncalli High School         
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Random Lake  Random Lake High School         
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Portage  Veteran         
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Howards Grove  Roncalli High School         
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Sheboygan Falls  Roncalli High School         
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Cedar Grove-Belgium,
Living Word Lutheran,
Ozaukee 2015-16,
Port Washington,
Veritas 
Cedar Grove Belgium HS         
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Saint Mary Central  St. Mary Catholic High School         
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Kohler  Kohler High School         
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Ozaukee  Ozaukee High School         
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Algoma  Algoma High School